Greetings, visitors!

Greetings to those of you visiting from RPG.net or the Onyx Path forums! Feel free to look around and leave a comment.

I’m about halfway through The Shores at the moment. After I’m done with that setting, there will be a little break, and then I’ll be on to the next one, Red Jade Canyon, a mining town on the edge of the southern desert. I have some ideas for the third setting, but nothing concrete yet.

I’m hoping to release each setting in PDF format eventually, after some editing. They will be in my usual pay-what-you-want format.

Leave a Reply

