Almost there…

I’m down to the last two characters for Slumber’s Grasp: a goddess of sorcery and a Fair Folk puppetmaster. I didn’t get quite as much writing time as I expected this weekend, but part of that is a good thing for Stranger Creations, the details of which will have to wait for early next year.

I do also need to work up the map for Slumber’s Grasp. Hopefully I should have some time on Thursday to play with that, and then we’ll be ready to start posting over the weekend.

In other news, I also got The Shores back from my editor, and finished the final touch-ups on the art for that. While Slumber’s Grasp is posting, I’ll be working on layout for The Shores, as well as characters for the next setting.

You’ve probably guessed that it’s in the West. You might not have guessed the Contest of Champions angle.

Leave a Reply

