Worldographer Kickstarter

If you like the maps I’ve made for Stranger Creations, the folks who made the mapping software are holding a kickstarter for the next version of their application!

 

I wish I had seen this earlier! There are only 3 days left right now. Luckily it’s already fully-funded. I’m really looking forward to seeing more development on this program. I’m not a fan of the “modern” tile sets, but I do love the “classic” ones that look like they’re straight out of the Greyhawk boxed set. And man, having undo/redo will be so nice.

Anyway, if you ever wanted to make similar maps for yourself, this is the way to go.

Leave a Reply

